Adult Education Course
busy office
Business Meeting
Electrician
Delivery Men
Electrician
Changing the Tire
Roofer at Work
busy office
Packaging Factory

All businesses listed below have posted multiple new jobs in the past week with Long Island location opportunities included. Links are provided to the company’s websites for more information regarding the job openings. 

7 Eleven                                                           http://careers.7-eleven.com/careers/home

AAA Northeast                                                https://northeast.aaa.com/careers.htm

Accenture                                                        https://www.accenture.com/us-en/careers

Achieve Beyond                                              https://www.achievebeyondusa.com/index.php/careers

ACLD                                                                 www.acld.org

Acosta Sales & Marketing                              https://www.acosta.com/careers

ADP                                                                   https://jobs.adp.com/

Advance Auto Parts                                        http://www.advanceautoparts.jobs/

Advantage Solutions                                       https://careers.advantagesolutions.net/

Akorn Inc.                                                        http://www.akorn.com/car_opportunities.php

Allied Universal                                               http://www.aus.com/Careers

Amazon Corporate LLC                                   https://www.amazon.jobs/

AMC Theatres                                                  https://www.amctheatres.com/careers

American Regent, Inc.                                     https://americanregent.com/Careers

Amneal Pharmaceuticals                                 www.amneal.com/career

AmTrust Financial Services                            https://amtrustfinancial.com/careers

Anixter                                                              https://www.anixter.com/en_us/about-us/careers.html

Antech Diagnostics                                         http://www.antechdiagnostics.com/Main/Home.aspx

Anthem Inc.                                                     http://careers.antheminc.com/

Artis Senior Living                                          https://www.artisseniorliving.com/careers

Aston Carter                                                    https://careers.astoncarter.com/us/en

BAE Systems                                                    https://www.baesystems.com/en/careers

Banfield Animal Hospitals                               https://jobs.banfield.com/

Bank of America                                              http://careers.bankofamerica.com

Barnes & Noble                                               www.bn.com/careers

BAYADA Home Health Care Inc.                     https://jobs.bayada.com/

Belcan                                                               https://www.belcan.com/employment/

Best Buy                                                           www.bestbuy-jobs.com

BJ’S Wholesale Club                                        https://careers.bjs.com/

Blue Triton Brands                                          https://bluetriton.dejobs.org/new-york/usa/jobs/

BNB                                                                   https://www.bnbbank.com/careers.cfm

Broadridge Financial Solutions                     www.broadridge.com

Brookhaven Memorial Hospital                    https://careers-bmhmc.icims.com/jobs

Brookhaven National Labs                            http://www.bnl.gov/HR/careers/

Bucher & Christian Consulting                      https://bcforward.jobs.net/

Burlington Stores                                            https://burlingtonstores.jobs/jobs/

Cadence Education                                         https://www.cadence-education.com/careers/

California Closets                                            https://www.californiaclosets.com/careers/

Canon, USA                                                     https://www.usa.canon.com/internet/portal/us/home/about/careers

Capital One                                                      https://www.capitalonecareers.com/

Carters/Oshkosh                                             https://corporate.carters.com/corporateCareers.html

Catholic Health Services                                 https://jobs.chsli.org/

CDM Smith                                                      https://www.cdmsmith.com/en/Careers

CHE Services                                                  https://cheservicesjobs.com/

Cintas                                                              www.cintas.com/careers

CitiGroup                                                        http://careers.citigroup.com/Careers/index/#/

Clever Devices                                                    https://www.cleverdevices.com/careers/

Coach Inc.                                                       https://careers.tapestry.com/

Cobham Semiconductor Solutions                 https://www.cobham.com/the-group/careers/

Cold Spring Harbor Labs                                 https://www.cshl.edu/about-us/careers/

Community Housing Innovations                    https://www.communityhousing.org/about-us/careers/

Compass Group, NA                                       http://compassgroupcareers.com/

Comprehensive Behavior Supports                https://www.cbsupports.org/careers

Cornell Cooperative Ext.                                 http://cce.cornell.edu/learnabout//pages/jobpostings.aspx

Crestline Hotels                                               https://www.crestlinehotels.com/careers/

CROSSMARK                                                  http://www.crossmark.com/careers

CSC Optimum Holdings                                  http://www.alticeusacareers.com/jobs/

Danaher                                                           http://danaher.jobs/

Davita                                                              http://careers.davita.com/

Deloitte                                                            https://www2.deloitte.com/us/en/pages/careers/topics/careers.html

Dick’s Sporting Goods                                    http://www.dickssportinggoods.jobs/stores/index.asp

Embry Health                                                  https://embryhealth.com/careers/

EY                                                                    http://www.ey.com/US/en/Careers

Family and Children’s Association                  https://fcali.org/careers

FedEx                                                              https://careers.fedex.com/fedex/

Fine Care Center                                             https://www.finecarecenter.com/new-careers/

General Dynamics Information Technology            http://www.gdcareers.com/gdchq_jobs/main.cfm

General Electric                                              www.GECareers.com

GKN Aerospace                                               https://careers.gknaerospace.com/

Glengariff Rehabilitation & Healthcare Center http://glengariffrehab.com/contact/careers/

Global Equipment Company Inc.                     https://careers.systemax.com/

Greenman-Pedersen,Inc.                                 http://www.gpinet.com/

Gurwin Jewish Nursing & Rehab Center         https://www.gurwin.org/about/careers/

H2M Architects & Engineers                           https://www.h2m.com/careers/

H&R Block                                                       https://www.hrblock.com/corporate/career-opportunities/

Harbor Freight                                                 https://www.harborfreightjobs.com/

Henry Schein                                                   www.henryschein.com

Humana                                                           https://www.humana.com/about/careers/

ICON Clinical Research                                   https://careers.iconplc.com/the-americas

JP Morgan Chase                                            https://careers.jpmorgan.com/careers/US/en/home

Kaufman Dolowich Voluck LLP                       http://kdvlaw.atsondemand.com/

Kimco Realty                                                   https://www.kimcorealty.com/

KPMG                                                              https://home.kpmg.com/us/en/home/careers.htm

L3Harris                                                          https://www.l3harris.com/careers

Laboratory Corporation of America                http://www.labcorpcareers.com/

Landmark Health                                             https://www.landmarkhealth.org/careers/

Lane Valente Industries                                   http://lviusa.com/careers/

Learning Care Group                                       http://www.learningcaregroup.com/careers/overview

Leviton Manufacturing                                    https://careers.leviton.com/jobsearch/

Life Time                                                         https://careers.lifetime.life/

Logisticare                                                      https://www.logisticare.com/

Lowes                                                              https://jobs.lowes.com/search-jobs

Luxottica                                                         http://careers.luxottica.com/en/north-america/why-luxottica

M&T Bank                                                        https://www.mtb.com/careers/Pages/CareersMT.aspx

Maryhaven Center of Hope                              www.healthcaresource.com/maryhaven

Massage Envy                                                 https://www.massageenvy.com/careers/

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center        http://careers.mskcc.org/career-areas/

Mirion Technologies, Inc.                                https://www.mirion.com/careers

National Grid                                                   https://careers.nationalgridus.com/

National Vision                                                https://www.nationalvision.com/careers/

NEFCU                                                             https://www.mynefcu.org/contact/career-opportunities

New York Community Bancorp, Inc.                https://www.mynycb.com/

New York Health Care, Inc                               www.nyhc.com

New York Institute of Technology                   http://www.nyit.edu/career_services/

Nordstrom                                                       http://about.nordstrom.com/careers

Northrop Grumman                                         http://careers.northropgrumman.com

Northwell Health                                              http://jobs.northwell.edu/

Novartis Services Inc.                                     http://www.novartis.com/careers/

NYU Langone Health System                          https://jobs.nyulangone.org/

NYU School of Medicine                                  https://jobs.nyulangone.org/

Outreach Development Corporation               https://opiny.org/careers/

 

Parabit Systems                                              https://parabit.com/careers/

Parts Authority                                                http://partsauthority.com/careers/

Paychex                                                           www.paychex.com/careers

Petco                                                               https://careers.petco.com/

PowerFlo Technologies                                          https://www.powerflotechnologies.com/careers

Precipart Corporation                                     https://www.precipart.com/careers/

PSEG                                                               https://jobs.pseg.com/

Public Storage                                                 https://publicstoragejobs.com/

Publishers Clearing House                              www.pchjobs.com

Quest Diagnostics                                           http://www.questdiagnostics.com/home/about/careers

Ruth’s Chris Steak House                               https://www.ruthschris.com/careers/

Ryder Systems                                                https://ryder.com/careers

Sartorius Corporation                                     https://www.sartorius.com/sartorius/en/EUR/company/careers

SAS Retail Services                                         https://www.sasretail.com/employment/

Seafield Center Inc.                                         https://seafield.applicantstack.com/x/openings

Set and Service Resources                             https://www.sasrlink.com/

Sherwin-Williams                                            http://careers.sherwin-williams.com/careers/

Solar City                                                        https://www.tesla.com/careers

Southern Glazer's Wine and Spirits                 http://www.southernglazers.com/careers

Starbucks Coffee Company                             www.starbucks.com/career-center

Staples                                                            https://careers.staples.com/

Stew Leonard's                                                https://www.stewleonards.com/work-at-stews/

St. James Rehabilitation & Healthcare Center https://stjamesrehab.com/

Stony Brook Medicine                                     https://www.stonybrookmedicine.edu/careers

Sunrise Senior Living                                      http://www.sunrise-careers.com/   

Sunrun Inc.                                                      https://www.sunrun.com/about/solar-careers

Syneos Health                                                 https://commercialcareers.syneoshealth.com/

Sysco Corp.                                                    http://www.sysco.com/careers/careers.html

Target                                                              https://corporate.target.com/Careers

TD Bank                                                           www.tdbank.com/careers

The Estee Lauder Co.                                      https://www.esteelauder.com/customer_service/careers/index.tmpl

The Millenium Group                                       https://tmgofficeservices.applicantpro.com/jobs/

The Mount Sinai Health System                      https://careers.mountsinai.org/

The Nature’s Bounty Company                       https://jobs.naturesbountyco.com/search

The Research Foundation for SUNY                http://www.rfsuny.org/about-us/careers/

Thermo Fisher Scientific                                 http://www.thermofisher.com/global/en/about/careers/careers.asp

TJX                                                                  https://www.tjx.com/careers/

Tragar Home Services                                     http://www.tragar.com/careers/

Transform SR                                                  http://members.hechamber.com/jobs

UL LLC                                                            http://ul.com/aboutul/careers/

UnitedHealth Group                                         https://careers.unitedhealthgroup.com/

USI Insurance Services                                   https://jobs.usi.com/

Veeco Instruments                                          http://www.veeco.com/company/careers

Verizon                                                            http://www22.verizon.com/jobs

Veteran’s Health Administration-VA               https://www.usajobs.gov/

Veterinary Emergency Group                          http://veterinaryemergencygroup.com/index.html

VF Corporation                                                https://www.vfc.com/careers

Walgreens                                                       https://jobs.walgreens.com/

Walmart                                                           https://careers.walmart.com/

Wells Fargo                                                     https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/careers/

West Unified Communications Services         https://www.west.com/careers/

Whitsons Culinary Group                                http://www.whitsons.com/career/careers-center

Whole Foods Market                                       http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/careers

Zebra Technologies                                         https://www.zebra.com/us/en/about-zebra/work/careers.html

Z Gallerie                                                            https://www.zgallerie.com/t-careers.aspx